Uncategorized

Final Therapy @wizkidayo. www.soundcity.tv

*yawn*cover’s mouth.

Monday night, chilling weather, laying on the floor, leaning on my bed, hiding under a blanket naked, got my ear piece on, while my playlist plays on. Thoughts running through my mind. Got a lot on my mind. I’m so broke I only got life on me. I loathe times like this, January syndrome. Sigh! Double your hustle fades off, Le Legendary beats  plays on… Instantly without hesitating, i started singing along, my gbedu Final(baba NLA)  by Star Boy! @wizkidayo, *shouting  Finallllll… Wizzy baby baba nla won. Dope shii.

Oya, lets sing together…. Don’t miss out on the fun. Here’s the Lyrics.. Sing along.

💃💃💃

Legendury Beats

Le le legendury

beats

Legendury beats

Le le legendury

beats

I get girl for my

yard wey get big

big baka wey dey

make me feel

amazing gal

I get one wey dey

give me things I

need ah hahn hahn

I get one wey dey

make me feel nice,

she slow dance I

no fit leave am girl

I get one wey one

give me kids and

leave ah hahn hahn

But my gbedu is

final

Wizzy baby, Baba

Nla

My girl wear designer

Everything wey I give am final ey yeh

I no like wahala

But Wizzy baby, Baba Nla

Say my gbedu is final

When me drop, everybody no dey tire ey yeh

All of the girls go do anything for my love

All of the boys go do anything for the

money

Dem dey dance to my music, dem dey

show me love

Girls wanna touch, wanna love, they want

the loving

You know say I got one life, make I live am

See I don try, hustle hustle for street, I no

lie

Now see me, I don dey chop life

But my gbedu is final

The girls dem like wear designer

Wizzy baby kill the beat, I no dey tire

When the gbedu drop for club, it’s final oh

oh

My girl dey make me lose my mind eh

I give her what she need

My girl dey make me lose my mind eh

Another girl I no dey see

But my gbedu is final

Wizzy baby, Baba Nla

My girl wear designer

Everything wey I give am final ey yeh

I no like wahala

But Wizzy baby, Baba Nla

Say my gbedu is final

When it drop, everybody no dey tire ey yeh

Who’s got the key to my Beamer?

I say who am I? The girl dem sugar

Call me the girl dem sugar

No one badder, number one, no one madder

I say who’s got the key to my limo?

I say who am I? The girl dem dada, call me the

girl dem dada

I run everything don dada ey

But my gbedu is final

Wizzy baby, Baba Nla

My girl wear designer

Everything wey I give am final ey yeh

I no like wahala

But Wizzy baby, Baba Nla

Say my gbedu is final

When it drop, everybody no dey tire ey yeh

Good exercise for the night… No matter what always sleep happy, no matter how sad and dissapointed you were doing the day, always sleep happy, to wake happy.  Remember *never go to bed Sad and Angry.

Visit: http://www.soundcity.tv  #top10Nigeria brought to you by TECHNO MOBILE. Watch on Soundcity every Friday by 10pm.

Dhorlly Ibi loves you all. Goodnight Barbie dolls, Candy Crush, Mr right and Mr wrong. Kisses. 💝

3 thoughts on “Final Therapy @wizkidayo. www.soundcity.tv”

Leave a Reply

