Uncategorized

H.B.D. @rabbi_okemini

Yea… its your day. My friend, my sweet heart, my nigga, the man that is always there to correct me when I’m about to stake. I really admire your intelligence and your guts. Your advice are golden. Your efforts and care. I pray all your wishes come true. May God’s mercies and grace abide with you forever. You are a special one. In our next life, i wish to come as your sister,with you i can be myself, i don’t have to pretend. More money Boss! God bless you.

Happy Birthday Okemini Otum.

@rabbi_oceans   www.yarnmesomething.com

Wishes From Soft.

 

Leave a Reply

